Wandering

Biggest annoyance of the day: Deciding to walk home and realising that you need to bag up and take home 10 pounds of stuffed panda bears…that was annoying…

I just wanted to come on here and rant for a second because I felt that I needed to. 

I am upset that I didn’t get the job at the State…didn’t have any legal office experience…and they had said that they loved my personality, and that they thought that it would be bad for someone with my personality to be working behind a desk for 8 hours, but that’s what I want to do.  I am tired of dealing with customers…well, customers that don’t understand, anyway.  Well I am trying for a job at Stormont-Vail, so I really hope that I get that one. That would be awesome!

Love Supremely,

The Mexican 

Leave a Reply

