Second Time Around

Okay, this is going to be the second time that I have done this entry…because Internet Explorer is a piece of shit, and when I saved, it said “Internet Explorer Couldn’t Display Page,” whatever, then of course I try to reload the page, and everything that I did was gone…God damn it…well, as I think I said in the last one, I was going to do some of this yesterday, but I was so damn tired, I decided to wait until today.  I’ll talk about Worlds of Fun tomorrow.

Love Supremely,

The Mexican

Leave a Reply

