Excess and Frustration

This might be kind of short, but I had a lot happen, so I have to get it out.

I am so tired of people not understanding my side of things. I just want people to have a sense that I am happy and that I’m doing what’s right for me.

I’ve never been a patient person, especially with adults, and I’m still not.  I don’t want people to be completely turned over to how I think or what I’m thinking.  I just want someone to understand.

Love Supremely…always,

The Mexican

Leave a Reply

