JUST MY PERSONAL OPINION ON WHO WOULD MAKE DEATHLY HALLOWS A BADASS MOVIE…

Yes, as I said, just my personal thought on who should be helping out with the “Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows” movie…

I think that the honorable Peter Jackson, along with Fran Walsh and Philippa Boyens should write it…

And I think that Peter Jackson should direct it…

Now, it doesn’t need to be as epic as my favorite LOTR installment, Return of the King, but he could make it badass…

Just sayin’, that’s all…

If someone wanted to know about somethin’, they’d just need to follow the spiders…tha’s all I’m sayin’…

Leave a Reply

