BOSSA NOVA! Uh, Chevy Nova? …..EXCELLENT!!

 Quick update mission-quest-thing…

I’ve recently discovered the happiness that was my childhood.  Except for a few dark closets, I had a great kid-stage, particularly in the cartoon/video game department.

We’ve been all back into the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, and the evidence of that is seen in the fact that I bought all three movies at Wal-Mart on Friday…I was depressed and it made me feel much better. The new TMNT are actually pretty cool.  Zach has gotten some of the new episodes for us and we’ve been watching them when we can. Most excellent…but I still miss the Real Ghostbusters…

My new classes are as follows: Cardio Salsa Dance – which kicks me in the rear…Meteorology – which I really like…Piano for Beginners I – we’ll see how it goes but I love it…World Regional Geography – I love my instructor…and Mass Media Law – we’ll see how it goes but it seems cool…

I go to school on Mondays and Wednesdays, work Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, and Saturday, the latter of which are mall days from 9am – 9:30pm…Sunday is my only day off, where I can go to church, relax and do homework. 

I bought myself this…

Yes, the video one…I love it, as I am able to watch Farscape or Kyle XY whenever I want!!!! Well, not during church, class or work, but almost whenever I want…

My brothers have been back into old school Super Nintendo, and so far they’ve played Clayfighters, Uniracers, The Legend of Zelda: A Link To The Past, and have been using the Super Game Boy to play Pokemon Red on the SNES…I have asked for this…

for Christmas…it will be most righteous if I receive this…I will be able to get all the Nintendo/Super Nintendo games…and even a few from Sega Genesis and Turbo Grafix 16!!! Although, I’m not sure which ones I’d want from Turbo Grafix 16, but we’ll see…I’ll invite those that can come over to play it when I get it!

Nothing else happening…other than my brothers being the ones that were involved in the fight at the mall outside of the mall entrance upstairs by Sears…some dudes came in and provoked them and were actin’ a fool…the mall security were the ones that banned the dudes out of the mall for a year…but tell me, if my brothers look like this… (at Old Chicago for Jeffrey’s girlfriend, Veronica’s birthday)

Why on God’s green earth would you want to start a fight with them?!?!

Just a question…

Well, I have to go to class at 10am, so I’ll see you in the funny papers…

and by the way…this is doing wonderfully…

Love Sincerely, Love Supremely…

Slainte! ¡Salud!

The Mexican

One thought on “BOSSA NOVA! Uh, Chevy Nova? …..EXCELLENT!!

  1. mediagirl says:

    I am sooo glad you are back on the xanga! I missed you over the summer… I envy your i pod (lucky) and i really like your tattoo. It is awesome. Plus that is where i had thought i would get mine (when I am able to pay for one) and it looks good so know i know for sure that is a good spot.<3 Loreli

Leave a Reply

