………………………………..

FIX YOU BY COLDPLAY…


FOR DOZER AND MOM…


7 thoughts on “………………………………..

  1. CarrieBell says:

    Oh, poor Dozer.  I loved that dog.  Remember how she liked to be spanked?

  2. you have a busy xanga!!!

  3. mugatu216 says:

    I’m sorry about your doggie : ( I’m glad your mom’s doing better though.

  4. I’m sorry about your doggy
    it made me sad when I read that.
    that’s good that your mommy’s doing better.
    I hope you’re doin’ okay….
    I love ya, Girlie!!
    <3Randa

  5. CarrieBell says:

    No not you.  You didn’t steal Wayne Simien from me.

  6. poor doggie!! i hope he rests in peace. he was so cute!
    but i’m happy that your mom’s better! yay!
    aand you never cease to amuse me with the picture in your header. tehehehe. 😀
    slainte~

  7. meamossa says:

    O my… Sissy… C’mon UPDATE! XANGA IS BETTER THAN MYSPACE!
    Mr. The Edge 2 U

Leave a Reply

