Yes, I know, I’ve been hiding in a hole…I’ve been really busy, but I suppose that’s no excuse…


On we go, John!


Zach is pretty much moved in.  It’s quite awesome…mostly because I’ve known him for quite a while and he shares the strange sense of humor that Amanda and I have, so it’s all good!  He got digital cable (eh…) and internet (YAAAAAAAAAY!!!!!!!), and he’s just one of the coolest people I know.  I’m so glad he moved in with us!  He’s great fun…and hey, he works at Red Lobster, so if we get a wild hair and decide to eat there or Olive Garden, we get 25% off!  Even better!


Things are very good, and Mom got a real job…thanks for all your prayers!  The twins are down in South Padre right now, so please pray that they have a great rest-of-the-time and that they have a safe drive home.


Well, I’ve got other things to attend to…like cleaning…so leave me lots of comments!


Love Sincerely, Love Supremely…


Slainte! ¡Salud!


The Mexican

2 thoughts on “

  1. mediagirl says:

    I have missed you! I am glad you are back!!!

  2. meamossa says:

    Ewwww! A hole how exciting! I just love what you’ve done with the place… 🙂 So I’m thinking vacation… Like… NOW???

Leave a Reply

