THE MEXICAN IS BACK ON TRACK…ALMOST :-D

I guess this is for Blair, who seems to find Basement Jaxx interesting…I love them.  You should watch out, though…Disco aliens from outer space…


Personally, I dig it…It would be so awesome if there were a planet that had nothing but disco/house…but then, I would not get to hear U2, and I would kill because of it…


Anyway, I am excited because spring break is the week after next, and when I am not doing anything, I will finally be able to get most of my CDs onto my iPod…mostly so I can stop complaining about it…


Um, nothing else very important…Well, I better go, class in in twenty minutes and wish me some luck…I have a speech on Jazz I am giving on Tuesday or Thursday…but I haven’t started it yet…


What a procrastinator!


I love reggaeton!  You should too…


 


 


 


 



OOPS!  How did THAT get in here?



Love Sincerely, Love Supremely…


Slainte! ¡Salud!


The Mexican

3 thoughts on “THE MEXICAN IS BACK ON TRACK…ALMOST :-D

  1.  
    Check my site out, because I have news about the campout there.

  2. you have the uniquest taste in music! thats so cool!
    lol, now how did  that pic get in there? yummy wet larry. *glomp*
    might i ask whats with the dynamite?
    go read my latest xanga entry and be shocked and jealous, lol. go on. 🙂
    slainte~

  3. tell me now!! why the dynamite?
    hehe, i’m so happy for me! couldn’t you drive down here if you wanted to? i dont think its that far of a drive.. but i’m probably wrong, so yeah. lol
    slainte~

Leave a Reply

