I GIVE UP…

Okay, okay…


I’ll do it myself…


Background – The Beatles


(Top to Bottom)


Row 1 – The Who…All Saints


Row 2 – U2…The Beatles


Row 3 – Basement Jaxx…The Who…the Fifth Dimension


Row 4 – U2…Backstreet Boys


Row 5 – The Beatles…Basement Jaxx…Aerosmith


Row 6 – A-ha…(the following are self-explanatory…) ATC…Bananarama


Row 7 – U2…Basement Jaxx


Row 8 – Tito Puente…Adam Clayton


Row 9 – The Edge…Bono


Row 10 – Mr. Larry Mullen Jnr.


……………………………………………..


I wanted to put pictures up on the background with the songs I had picked out…but I couldn’t get the songs off of Singingfish


But remember…I don’t have my own computer, so until Padfoot decides to get Limewire, I can’t use it to put songs on my site…


If I can somehow use the songs I have in iTunes, let me know…


Love Sincerely, Love Supremely…


Slainte! ¡Salud!


The Mexican

5 thoughts on “I GIVE UP…

  1. Anonymous says:

    I don’t mind if you find me, I’m just trying to keep the crazies away…

  2. mugatu216 says:

    filelodge.com is a great site to upload music. But that only works if they’re in mp3 format. But the great thing about filelodge is you get a huge amount of storage space, and unlimited bandwidth.
    and thanks for your sick sympathy! Bono’s love must have worked, cause I’m starting to feel better. : ]P

  3. Anonymous says:

    Just a comment to me after you read the book, will suffice.  I understand you’re busy, so maybe you can read it during spring break. It’s a thin book, you ought to be able to get through it pretty quickly, once you have some breathing space from school ….
    Love ya!
    Debbie

  4. blairmeister says:

    you have to much time on your hands…

  5. OwenHiggins says:

    you love your ipod… and its true you must be bored… Its like an attack of the killer pictures when I open your page… unique and interesting. I can always recognise some bridge or building in the photos of U2 though.Slan abhaileOwen

Leave a Reply

