FIFTY BUCKS TO THE PERSON THAT CORRECTLY IDENTIFIES ALL PICS UP TOP!!!!

I am so happy that latin dance class starts back up again. It was canceled last week because it was V-day, and our instructor said that in the twelve years she has been at Washburn, every time she has had class on V-day, no one ever shows up. Myself and a few other girls assured her vehemently that we would be there for class, as we had nothing to do on V-day, and we did not have Valentines anyway……but still no class…


Anyway, classes are going well…got an 82 on my Public Speaking test…two points more than what I expected! YAY! I’m getting a C in computer class, but that’s due to the freaking quizzes that we take…I hate quizzes, have I mentioned that? 


Enough of my whining.  I am getting over this minor sickness and I have to work tomorrow.  FUN!  Its all good, but I feel a bit worn down.  Thank God for spring break!!  However, I believe that I will be working a lot during that time…must be nice to go somewhere for spring break.


Well, I have a test to study for that I have on Thursday, and since I will not have time to study for it tomorrow, I better do it now…



Love Sincerely, Love Supremely…


Slainte…Salud…


The Mexican

3 thoughts on “FIFTY BUCKS TO THE PERSON THAT CORRECTLY IDENTIFIES ALL PICS UP TOP!!!!

  1. meamossa says:

    Oh sissy… Simply no one could identify all those people…  I see the men, the beatles, backstreet, basement jaxx, areosmith, one of those crazy Danish groups! ๐Ÿ˜‰ And my stars, where did you unearth that GORGEOUS picture of Adam???? I must know… You have to tell me! Is that in our hoard???? *SIGH*

  2. meamossa says:

    I’m posting again because… You know why????  I am the best! ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. OwenHiggins says:

    Too much studying will make you intellegent and dull…I am so stupid that I shine like a light bulb left on under the stairs.Nobody sees me.I am talking shite again aren’t IDon’t study too hard, btw I can’t guess super stars.. I’m crap with names

Leave a Reply

