Four jobs I’ve had


1. Screenprinting shop assistant
2. Full time clothing assistant manager
3. Babysitter
4. Jewelry store office associate


Four movies I can watch over and over


1. The Wizard of Oz
2. Ever After
3. Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire
4. The Lord of the Rings (ANY!)


Four places I have lived


1. 420 NE Scotland
2. 716 NE Poplar
3. 1901 NW Lincoln
4. 2421 SW Candletree Dr…all in Topeka


Four TV shows I love


1. Oz
2. The O.C.
3. The X-Files
4. Lost


Four places I’ve vacationed


1. Kansas City, Missouri
2. St. Louis, Missouri
3. Ft. Worth, Texas
4. San Jose, California


Four of my favorite dishes


1. Enchilada casserole
2. Pepperoni & broccoli pizza
3. Israeli chicken
4. Turkey and creamed peas


Four places I would rather be right now

1. On the beach in Corpus
2. Ireland
3. In the pool
4. Playing pool

3 thoughts on “

  1. Anonymous says:

    I never knew you were from Oakland. I lived there most of my life!!! Crazy
    CICOY
    Corey

  2. Anonymous says:

    Yeah listen to this POO…my mom is going to Ireland in June and Catie and I aren’t going:(  THAT SUCKS!!  I totally want to go.
    GRR.
    I better get some cool shamrocks from her or something:)  LOL
    Happy hump day!

  3. meamossa says:

    Grr… That makes me mad… I wanna go to ireland : . .-(
    Hi sissy!
    Manda

Leave a Reply

