So I have to go to work…Padfoot got the job at Dillons…Mom had her first night of work last night…


Things are good…the Lord is bestowing more blessings upon us…And it is good…


Okay, no really, I don’t want to go to work today…I changed shampoo/conditioner to Garnier Fructis…My hair is sooo much softer…I would like some business today at work so I can have some spiffage (commission money)…I lost this week as in pounds…My dog is a bad girl…Padfoot is listening to Daft Punk – High Life…Lord, I REALLY need to change my site…again…and here is a little something to tide you over til I put in a REAL post…



¡VIVA MEXICO!  ¡VIVA!


Love Sincerely, Love Supremely…


Slainte! ¡Salud!


The Mexican

4 thoughts on “

  1. yeah… and you look like your brotherspfftkaylin and i are both going to take you down…….. WE LOOK NOTHING ALIKE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!kipper

  2. seriously liza you need to lay off the crack!
    we look nothing alike!
    silly
    i saw you yesterday
    thanx to you my necklace is clean again!
    love ya!
    the kaylin

  3. you have alot of pictures on your xanga!

  4. Anonymous says:

    Garnier Fructis?  Tuh!

Leave a Reply

