Okay, so I was bored…Thanks, Moony!


Seven Sevens

1. Seven things to do before I die
2. Seven things I cannot do
3. Seven things I like about: Bollywood movies (this will change for everyone)
4. Seven things I say most often
5. Seven books (or series) I love
6. Seven movies I would watch over and over again.
7. Seven people I want to join in, too

The following are not necessarily in order of importance……

1. Seven things to do before I die:
– Move to Ireland
– Work for the company I want to in Ireland 
– Get married
– Have lots of children 
– Skydive
– Travel to India, Japan, and New Zealand 
– Beat all of the Zelda games


2. Seven things I cannot do:
– Drive a motorcycle…yet
– Play basketball…I am absolutely atrocious
– not like Lord of the Rings or Harry Potter
– Disown U2
– Appreciate/Respect Britney Spears or Jessica Simpson
– eat fish or fruit on pizza


– eat sushi



3. Seven things I like about: U2: (this will change for everyone)
– Larry Mullen Jnr…what else? 
– Their camraderie with each other
– Their genuine love for each other as friends and bandmates
– Their compassion for those less fortunate
– Adam’s coolness
– Edge’s sequined jeans
– Their songs actually mean something
Bono’s glasses



4. Seven things I say most often –
– Dude…
– No, seriously…
– Sure, why not?
– But whatever…
– Yup…
– Not so much…
– Freaking (object that is being obstinate)…




5. Seven books or series I love
– Interview with the Vampire
– Lord of the Rings


– The Silmarillion
– Harry Potter
– Bono in Conversation
– Mysteries of the Unexplained
– The Shining

6. Seven movies I would watch over and over again


– Lord of the Rings tril.
– Matrix tril.


– Original Star Wars tril.
– Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire
– Spaceballs
– Schindler’s List
– Cleopatra


7. Seven people I want to join in, too
– Brittany
– Daisy
– Roselani
– Mediagirl

– Blair


– Kaylin


– Randa


I could not resist!


Love Sincerely, Love Supremely…


Slainte! ¡Salud!


The Mexican

8 thoughts on “

  1. look at the below commenty thing for my actual comment. lol. FELIZ NAVIDAD! and this is like, my third time saying it but i will, have a great time and think about me while your screaming your head off and crying your eyes out!
    slainte~

  2. mediagirl says:

    Hey call me any time wed after 12pm I am so looking forward to meeting you!!!!

  3. I am starting up a new Xanga site with a couple friends. It will be a shared site and we hope this will help bring Xanga back to its prime and make it fun like it use to be. Please come by and subscribe and be on the look out for new posts.
                                            http://www.xanga.com/br_andc

  4. Lord_Kestrel says:

    I love LOTR! the books are better than the movies but the movies are the best movies ever! sorry im a bit obsessed with them as well as U2…yup!comradere! nice word to decribe a great thing they have!cheersKES

  5. Well, today is the 15th….HAPPY CONCERT DAY MY U2-LOVING FRIEND!!!!! =)  Hahaha I know you’ll have an amazing time!!! Have a great night!!!! =)
    ~Daisy~

  6. mugatu216 says:

    Hope you have a great Christmas!

  7. Anonymous says:

    hey buddy, long time no comment, lmao. thought i’d stop by and say Merry Christmas, i’m too hyper to sleep. love the Bono in the background. wbs
    HUGZ
    ~The UF~

  8. MERRY CHRISTMAS!!! i hope the concert was all that you hoped it would be and i hope to hear from you soon!
    slainte~

Leave a Reply

