Before I go on, for Roselani, I really meant to do this…



I mean, what self-respecting U2 fan would NOT want that for Christmas?    


Anyway, on to loving my friends…


Brett…                                                                                     Blair…


              


(You guys are more of 80s kids than you realize…)


Zach…(You no like drunken monkey?)                               Carrie…


          


Kaylin…                                                                                        Maggie…


           


…That is all for now…if I have missed you, hit me back and I will post something for you being such a great friend!!!!


Love Sincerely, Love Supremely…


Slainte!  ¡Salud!


The Mexican


 

2 thoughts on “

  1. Anonymous says:

    Peaches:) Thanks for the shout out!  LOL I’ve been sick since last Thursday:(  I just got back to work today.  Thank god for orange juice and cold medicine.  I feel so out of it though….I’ve missed half the work week!
    Hope you are doing fantabulous.  I am SO sorry I missed Amanda’s bday. I was out of town:(   I suck. 
    I think we’re going to Jul’s Friday night for dinner…let me know if you want to come…
    Love you!
    -Cream

  2. yaaay! thankies!! if i got U2 for christmas….. all my wildest fantasies could come true! lol!
    larry looks so snogable wrapped in xmas lights. mmmm….. and if he’s wrapped up, he cant move either. muahahaha. *evil*
    slainte~

Leave a Reply

