So, I think that the fact that I am playing Britney Spears and I am showing a picture of “toxic waste”…Hah, I do the strangest things to amuse myself, but anyway…


Hee hee…and I think that the pictures above are toxic enough…It looks like Adam does not care, Edge is giving his best Look, and Larry has just told Bono that, “Over there, nimrod.”  Which causes Bono to stare at you…Heh heh…


Hey, guess what??????????????????


10 FREAKING DAYS…IN ROUGHLY ABOUT A WEEK…



eeeeek!


A friend of mine told me that the Qwest Center is allowing small non-professional cameras….WOO HOO!!!!  But the thing is that I must be on the outside of the ellipse () because they will not allow cameras on the inside…But I would rather have the pictures than be on the inside and not have any.  Ooo, 10 DAYS!!!!  I can hardly believe that it has come this quickly!!! 


I hope that I did well on my Jazz test…I just took it about 15 minutes ago…I love that class and I will honestly be sad to not be taking it any longer…  But that is okay. 


So I have found my old walkthrough for Legend of Zelda (yes, the one on Nintendo) because I am a slacker and I need strategy guides to get through things.  So about Zelda, I have managed to do quite a few things in actual order and have gone to the castles in order, and I must say, it is quite interesting…but I managed to defeat a castle in 5 to 10 minutes…Probably why my cousin could beat the whole thing in less than two hours…And about the strategy guides…This is probably why I have not yet managed to have a successful relationship…I need some sort of guide so I do not do anything wrong…But enough about relationships!  BAH-HUMBUG!!!! 


Not for Christmas, I assure you, just for relationships.  I do not have time for them, but I will not lie, it would be nice to have a nice guy that would bring me lunch at work or go sit with me in the ridiculous food court at the mall when I have my break…


*sigh*


Well, I guess my suspicions are confirmed…


I, The Mexican, am officially a sappy, deep-inside romantic…


Curses!


Have a good day, guys!


And I am not posting until I get at least five Mofos…SO GET TO IT!!!! 


I love John Coltrane…you should too…


Love Sincerely, Love Supremely,


Slainte! ¡Salud!


The Mexican

3 thoughts on “

  1. Anonymous says:

    I know what you mean…it’d be nice to have a boyfriend, if only to have someone to go to lunch with instead of eating by myself in my car.  Okay, so there’d be other reasons a boyfriend would be nice, but sometimes it’s the little things that make being single a pain in the butt.

  2. Anonymous says:

    Oh, yeah, and I can’t believe you’re playing this song.  What were you thinking???  At least you didn’t put up pictures of Mrs. Trashy Federline to go with it…

  3. Anonymous says:

    Oh, and by the way (look, 3 mofos already), what are we doing tonight?  Am I supposed to meet you guys somewhere, or is Manda coming home before we go out to your dad’s house, or what?

Leave a Reply

