Here are pictures from Thanksgiving!  Dad, me, Tiki Man, and Darth Vader went over to my cousin’s house…we spent it with Dad’s side.  Great times!


Here is Caleb and Alex…Caleb is Jay and Samantha’s little boy, and Alex is Tina and Shawn’s little boy…Jay and Tina are brother and sister…I love them!  Are they not just the cutest things? 



Alex and Caleb again…



This is Jason…he is really shy…he is my Aunt Shellie’s little boy…



Here is Tiki Man, my 14 yr old cuz, Laakyn (Jay’s daughter), Darth Vader, and Sam…Darth Vader was holding Dad’s, er, beverage for him while he ran outside…Aren’t my brothers just too cute?  I love them…



Here is a bit of Shawn, Grandma, Grandpa, Sam, and little bit of Tiki Man…G-ma and G-pa are awesome!



Apparently, Caleb found something very funny…Caleb, Jason, and Alex…



Dale (Aunt Shellie’s husband), Tina, Sam, Me, Darth Vader, Shawn, Aunt Debra (Tina and Jay’s mom), G-ma, and G-pa…I was buttering Darth’s biscuits for him…



Hey! Jason smiled…only cos his mom was taking the picture…and Darth’s arm…



Me, Laakyn, and Tiki Man…I really dig the fact that my mouth is stuffed, but whatever…



Aunt Debra and Sam…more funny stuff on my aunt later…



My cousin, Jay…aww! 



My hottie lil brother, Tiki Man…



My cutie cuz, Laakyn…



The other one…Darth Vader…



G-pa yawning and Dad eating…



Sam playing with Alex



Okay, here is the story: Aunt Debra loves wine, and let us just say that she was literally a weeeeeeeeeeee bit tipsy…And she is holding Caleb’s Puppy that he carries around with him wherever he goes…I am sure that Aunt Shellie is having a massive laughing fit on the inside…



AWWWW!!!! Tina and her baby, Alex!!! HOW CUTE!!!!



Aunt Debra (complete with her wine and Puppy) and Dad…HAHAHA!!!  *snicker snicker*



G-pa and Darth Vader…they were watching the Dallas Cowboy cheerleaders…ER, the game…



The family picture…minus me…back row – Dad, Shawn, G-ma, G-pa, Aunt Debra, Dale…front row – Veronica (Tiki Man’s girlfriend), Caleb, Sam, Alex, Tina, Laakyn, Jason and Aunt Shellie…YAY!!  Oh yeah…and Darth Vader and Tiki Man…



Puppy, Caleb, and Tiki Man…Aw!  They are sooo cute!!!



No kidding…Darth took about an hour and a half nap after we ate…it was great…



I shall try to do the rest tomorrow…


Love Sincerely, Love Supremely…


Slainte!  Salud!


The Mexican

2 thoughts on “

  1. Bono_Is_God says:

    obviously you had an extraordinary Thanksgiving with your family!
    so how ya doin? i haven’t commented in a while. kinda busy! but i’m here now!……and i dont have much to say.
    I LUV YOUR THEME!!! the Pop Era was one of the best. and Last Night On Earth is like, the best song from Pop.
    sooo…..i dont have much else to say so i hope to see ya later.

  2. Anonymous says:

    Dude, you’re grandpa and your dad look exactly alike.  By the way, you must tell me more about this cousin Jay fellow.

Leave a Reply

